One of my favorite “Rusty Riley” daily episodes (original art): July 16, 1959 . . .

Note:  I have sold the item that was discussed in this post, so I have decided to delete the post, at least for the time being.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One of my favorite “Rusty Riley” daily episodes (original art): July 16, 1959 . . .

  1. Thomas Ward says:

    Love the daily with the witch! Is there anyway of showing the whole daily? Same way with the Sunday, would love to see the entire strip.

    • Hi Thomas, thanks for the kind words! These days I generally don’t post more than one panel from a strip. I’m not really set up for obtaining good images of things that are even slightly large or cumbersome. There are also other factors. I realize that most of my images in this blog are not really very good, and they don’t really do complete justice to Frank Godwin’s works that are portrayed. –Tom

Leave a Reply

