Okay, maybe it WAS Zip-A-Tone . . .

I’ve talked about Ben Day and Zip-A-Tone in depth in an earlier post.  This post assumes that you have recently read that post, as it would be a poor idea for me to repeat here what I have already said there.  I expanded on that in another post.

In a more recent post, I discussed glue stains, which plague so many examples of Rusty Riley daily original art, in connection with the dot patterns.

But there are two problems (which I recently thought of) with my somewhat dogmatic statement that the dot patterns were not Zip-A-Tone.

I hope to expand on this a little bit, soon.

—Tom Sawyer

October 31, 2013

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

